Website Manager

Mechanicville-Stillwater Board of Directors

Board Members

The MSLL Board of Directors (the Board) is comprised of a dedicated and cohesive team of volunteers that work tirelessly to uphold the values and principles of Little League and be leaders in the community. The Board focuses on the interest and well-being of the children in the MSLL league to ensure that they have the best experience possible.

The Board believes strongly in values that teach the youth in our program the morals of good sportsmanship, honesty, loyalty, courage, and respect for authority. These ideals help prepare and shape children for life beyond the playing field and for future contributions and achievements in the community.

MSLL Board of Directors fully supports a philosophy that focuses on providing a memorable overall experience for children and their development and growth both on and off the playing field.

Meet the 2019 MSLL Board!

League President     Steve Herrington

Vice President          Ryan Greenhall

Treasurer                  Matt Salvadore

Secretary                  Stephanie Messercola

Past President          John DelBalso


Steve Eiseman
Sam Carabis
Bill Dyer
Craig Burdo
John Brue
Matt Duesler
Tim Guyett
David Bub
Scott Mullin
Tom Bryson
Matt Landy
Travis Gowie

Field Status

Closed Closed

George H. Pickett Fields (10:09 PM | 01/09/19)

Closed Closed

A Field - Major League Division (10:08 PM | 01/09/19)

Closed Closed

B Field - Minor League Division (10:09 PM | 01/09/19)

Closed Closed

C Field - Pony League/Tee Ball Division (10:10 PM | 01/09/19)

Site Links